Can’t find what
you’re looking for?

Our team of specialists will be happy to help.

Get In Touch

Roger Keeling

Roger Keeling


Robin Wood

Deputy Chairman

Andrew Davis

Finance Director

David Coop

Sales and Marketing director

Justin Solly

Head of Vegetable Sales
+44 (0) 7932 249655

Rae Cook

Head of Seed Technology
07860 181195

Dr Richard Tudor

Head of Research and Development

Margaret Desoyza

Margaret Desoyza

HR Manager

Toby Reich

Head Of Agricultural Sales
+44 (0) 7376 030918

George Goodwin

Head of Technical (Agriculture)
07866 793689

Katie Baxter

Crop Production Manager

Lewis Dean

Seed Sales Specialist
07779 776423

Sally Day

Senior Customer Service Coordinator - Combinable Crops

Sarah Poppleton

Commercial Coordinator

Sylwia Taylor

Sylwia Taylor

Seed Technology Account Manager

Duncan Ballans

Duncan Ballans

Operations and Processing manager

Sandra Bokane

Sandra Bokane

Senior Customer Service Coordinator

Claire Browning

Claire Browning

Customer Service Coordinator

David Clay

Crop Manager - Brassica
07899 862732

Chris Bettinson

Crop Manager - Alliums
07919 018865

Lisa Tokelove

Crop Manager - Diverse
07496 325188

Martin Strickson

Crop Manager - Carrot and Beetroot
07748 144237

Stephanie Beavis

Export and Organics Manager
+44 (0) 7904 331572

Michelle Burton

Crop Manager - Sweetcorn and Niche Crops
07803 452922

Sam Tyrrell

Parsnip Crop Manager, and Nottinghamshire, Yorkshire and Lincolnshire Vegetable Specialist
07557 153850

Claire Taylor

Crop Specialist – Strawberry, Leek, Asparagus
07903 216731

Matt Bean

Scotland and Northern England Vegetable Specialist
07702 532796

Andrew Vincent

Midlands and North West England Vegetable Specialist
07710 950806

Ian Boase

South West England and Wales Vegetable Specialist
07710 389204

Melanie Ebbage

Melanie Ebbage

Senior Customer Service Coordinator – Parsnips, Niche Crops, Sweetcorn

Karen Crosby

Crop Coordinator - Diverse, Beetroot and Carrot

Sam Poppleton

Sam Poppleton

Crop Coordinator - Alliums, Legumes, Amateur Market

Emma Young

Crop Coordinator - Brassica

Dawn Norris

Customer Service Coordinator - Export

Adrian Hayler

Head of Business Development
07826 937826

Heather Oldfield

Business Development Executive
07710 389207